Contemporary OB/GYN Media Information

Article

Contemporary OB/GYN is a peer-reviewed journal that translates key advances in the specialty into excellence in day-to-day practice. It combines contemporary critical thinking from top academic physicians and evidence-based insights from eminent clinicians into expert articles that are concise, thorough, and compellingly illustrated.

  • Ranked #2 in Exposure (Mars Fall ’08)



For Advertising, Custom Programs, and Web:Bill Smith
National Account Manager
800-225-4569 X2718
bsmith@advanstar.com

Kevin Reilly
National Account Manager
800-225-4569 x. 2603
kreilly@advanstar.com

For Classifieds, Product & Service Showcase, and Web:Karen Gerome
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2670
kgerome@advanstar.com

For Recruitment, Enews and Web:Joanna Shippoli
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2615
jshippoli@advanstar.com

For Lists:Renee Schuster
Marketing Advisor
440-891-2613
rschuster@advanstar.com

For contracts, insertions orders, other instructions,publication-set copy, reproduction materials, electronic file disks andproofs:David Erickson
Production Manager
218-740-6808
derickson@advanstar.com

For detailed digital ad specifications and to submit your materials, click here.

Print Solutions:

Multimedia Solutions:

Related Videos
Navigating menopause care: Expert insights from ACOG 2024 | Image Credit: mayo.edu.
raanan meyer, md
New data shows elinzanetant's efficacy in treating menopausal symptoms | Image Credit: uvahealth.com
Navigating vasomotor symptoms in breast cancer patients | Image Credit: menopausefoundationcanada.ca.
Fertility counseling for oncology patients | Image Credit: allhealthtv.com
Learning what women prefer in STI preventive care
Related Content
© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.